Waikato Chiefs v Durban Sharks – As It Happened

CHIEFS STARTING LINEUP 1. Sona Taumalolo 2. Mahonri Schwalger 3. Ben Tameifuna 4. Craig Clarke (c) 5. Brodie Retallick 6. Liam Messam 7. Tanerau Latimer 8. Kane Thompson 9. Tawera Kerr-Barlow 10. Aaron Cruden 11. Asaeli Tikoirotuma 12. Sonny Bill Williams 13. Andrew Horrell 14. Tim Nanai-Williams 15. Robbie Robinson 16. Hika Elliot 17. Ben Afeaki 18. Michael […]

New Zealand at the Olympics

So far New Zealand has had a reasonably successful showing in the early days of the London 2012 Olympic Games. So far we’ve recieved a Bronze medal in the Team Eventing Equestrian, a Bronze medal in the Women’s Pair Rowing, and overnight we recieved our first Gold medal in the Men’s Double Sculls rowing! YAY SO EXCITED! […]

Chiefs v Sharks Super 15 Final

So this weekend is the Investec Super 15 final. the Waikato Chiefs have made it a fantastic season including a 43125234532 game winning streak during the season (extreme exageration of winning streak may apply) and seek to make it a Chiefs/Magic double (after the Waikato/Bay of Plenty Magic won the ANZ Championship this season. Please see Twitter […]