Sorry Guys :(


Hi everyone,

Sorry for ducking out on you all again 😦 . Things have been really hectic over the past few months with University studies and just the troublesome life stuff but I am back now and I am better than ever πŸ˜€

What’s been new with me? Well, I’ve finished up Uni for the year, on the hunt for a job, and dropped 8kgs by going hard at the gym! This is how I feel about it all:

Yay for life!

 

I’ve been putting in all my hard work with the good ol’ crew and Contours Women’s Gym in Hamilton, New Zealand.

Contours Logo

 

These ladies have been the inspiration to make the change in my life, and get rid of the weight that has been bothering me for some time. I’m so glad about losing the 8kgs that I just felt like sharing it all with you :D. Β This is one things that I have been very excited about lately, and I can’t wait to shed the weight, little by little :).

On the Uni front, I’ve been working really hard and getting my good grades πŸ™‚ Lots of A’s and B’s to keep me happy and stress free until next year comes around! But now it’s time for me to get cracking on my Christmas Cards!

I have ordered my Christmas Cards, and I expect them to be here on December 7, so I better get my envelopes completely sorted, to ensure for a quick send out! But here is my design! (with my real name blocked out ;))

Krash's Khristmas Kard

 

I always love this time of year, and the weather is always something that I love about this time of year. One of my favourite memories from my childhood was sitting on the beach at Mount Maunganui with my Dad while we waited for our fish and chips, with an ice cream from the dairy down the street πŸ™‚

 

Omanu Beach

 

Hmm, I wonder why I loved it so much? πŸ˜‰ check out that view! lol.

 

Anyways, That’s about all that’s been going on in my life, talk to you all soon! xx

 

Krash xx

 

2 thoughts on “Sorry Guys :(

    • Isn’t it lovely? Even now, in my 20’s, I still make an effort to go to this particular dairy for an ice cream and go down and sit on the beach with an ice cream πŸ™‚ takes me back to my much loved childhood πŸ™‚

Leave a comment